School Board

School Board Members

Board Chairman

Doug Marottek

Term: May 2017-2023


Vice Chairman

LaRae Crowley

Term: May 2019-2022

Hilary Gourneau

Term: May 2021-2024

Denver Atkinson (Appointed)

Term: May 2020-2023

Ken Norgaard (Appointed)

Term: May 2021-2024

School Board Meetings

School board meetings are typically held on the second Monday of each month at 5pm.